social responsibilities of the company is important?

People have been arguing about whether or not there are duties within the community besides monetization by companies. While there are some strong opinions against issues related to social responsibility, I still believe that businesses should be more concerned with obligations in the community rather than just increasing profits. First of all, I agree that no company is created with the expectation that the amount of money spent will be less than the profit made by the company, so revenue is one of the tops goals of each company. If the company does well, the profits will be distributed to shareholders and employees will have better benefits (for example, creating job opportunities, receiving bonuses). Besides, the money received by the company will have to pay for fees such as machine costs, labor costs, services or so on to maintain operations. On the other hand, the larger the profit, the more tax paid to the budget. Vietnam is an example, a socialist country whose revenue is mainly based on taxes, which help the country pay for services and development. As a result, businesses' contributions will aid the country's evolution. In addition, being socially responsible can help companies increase profits. For example, if a company regularly has social activities such as charity, social assistance or programs to support employees or protect the interests of customers, people will have a good impression and tend to be more interested in this company. Each company's social responsibility is not just an obligation, but also right. A developed society will provide businesses with several opportunities to grow.