Social media marketing can influence what consumers buy

Nowadays, global warming is a hot topic to discuss. Human behaviour towards development in the sense of technology, pesticide, chemicals are affecting all the species on the globe, either animals or plants. One side people have an opinion that we cannot modify it while on the other side, few have a trust that they can bring a change with taking necessary steps. Unlikely to one side, I totally agree with others, that there are lot of things which we can do to bring awareness among the people. Firstly, In the race of innovation, human have been forgetting that their different inventions are affecting the creature on the globe, according to them, which they cannot control. Especially, Mills, factories, plastic bags and pollution, which are non-sustainable resources are destroying the environment for the animals and plants. For instant, factory smoke and chemical water cause air and water pollution. Which is harmful to sea habitats. Moreover, deforming the trees brings the least amount of carbon dioxide, which is a hazard sign for the species who lives in the forest or for a whole globe, However, there is still some change which we can make with the help of the government, by taking some essential steps. Some people have a point of view banning the production of plastic bags, and by stopping hunting the animals just for pleasant ourselves also by avoiding to throw the trash outside the bins and inside the seawater we can safe many species, Like, we can grow different plants, greenery, if we produce 96% of Co2 on the globe we will save the earth. Furthermore, We can also participate in different ENGOs and Foundations whose motto is to save the environment. To Sum up, still, it’s not too much lately, we can save the environment by changing the way how our lives. We have to take some essential steps to stop the crucial activities of humans.