Fast food is now universally in most countries and is becoming increasingly popular Some feel that this is a positive trend while others do not What are your opinions in this

Stress-related problems are ubiquitous these days. Each year, more and more people are suffering from the stress-related illnesses. This essay will discuss the main causes of the problem and put forward some solutions to the issue. First and foremost, in today's competitive world, people are working for long hours and also they spend too much time for commuting. Because of having tight schedule, these people find it difficult to take care their families or have some hobbies for themselves or even have much time to sleep well. In Iran, for instance, researchers have found that people who do not have enough time to hang out with their families or having some fun are more likely to suffer from health problems due to their stressful lifestyle. In sum, being unable to take a break from the job as well as being deprived of sufficient sleep leads to a higher chance of compromising an individual's immune system. Maintaining a work-life balance and improving transportation infrastructure are both critical to mitigating stress-related illnesses. People need to realize that if they live only for work they will suffer either mentally or physically and a poor diet will further exacerbate these issues. For example, many employees burn out from working too much and neglecting family, friends, exercise and hobbies as well as the food they eat. Therefore, in order to reduce work one must include a better ratio of work, rest, recreation and dietary sustenance. In conclusion, in today's fast paced world, more and more people are becoming ill as a result of stress. this essay discussed how stress is often caused by long working hours and intense workplace pressure. This essay also suggested that the solutions to this problem are to manage a better work-life balance and to eat a healthier diet.