social media like twittor and facebook replaced the face to face communication.

With the advancement in the technology. It has changed the habit of communication. People in the past love to interact with other by visiting personally but now it has been replaced by the social media. These transformation have many merit points than detriments and my points are discussed in the ensuing paragraph. To commence with the positive points of using teachnology for communication. The foremost on is that it saves lots of time. in this modern hectic schedule people don’t have time to meet others and if they get time they have to cover the far distance to meet their relatives which waste the whole days but now with the invention of new technology like whatsapp, Instagram or many more that person can interact with them on your arm chair without moving anywhere. Another point of consideration is with the additional amazing feature of smart phone that even people can do video call from different application like Skype that make feels like both are sitting next to each other. However there are few detriments as well. To embark with, individual who always interact with heir loved one on mobile phone will reduce their social relation with them. For instance, one who always chat with other on social media but when they meet face to face they will not able to talk more freely because they have habit of meeting on social media. Moreover, chatting on phone cannot understand the mood and emotion what other wants to convey to you. It is mostly seen that sender talk in a serious manner but receiver find it funny because receipent cannot see his face and emotion. All and all, it is concluded that using technology for communication over face to face has several benefits like it saves time and cost that can continues the relation but disadvantage is that people cannot understand the emotion and on what context they are talking that really harm your relation.