people in large cities encounter different problems. what are these problems? should the government encourge the people to move to smaller regional towns?

It is true that a majority of world population moved to big cities from rural areas, which lead to numerous threats in large cities. In my prospective, there are several factors that are responsible to this situation, on the contrary, some solid measures can be taken to ameliorate this issue. To begin with, there are only two reasons behind which assert that people encounter major issues in urban areas. The most prominant reason is pollution. To be precise, everyone has their own private vehicle, they use it while going outside for job or work, which is not only lead to air pollution, but also traffic jam. In light of the fact, air pollution put detrimental effects on humans health such as, lung cancer, asthama and so on, which is due to high proportion of emission of fuel by using cars. To add up, the rate of crime in large cities is also inclined. Owing to the fact that, over-population leads the risk of encountering a mob much higher than that of small towns. Therefore, living in crowded areas is not appropriate for individuals. On the other hand, there are certain amiable solutions by which this issue can be root out. Firstly, government must have to promote the migration from urban to rural areas. In this way, people can feel secure in the small towns, and the cause of crime along with pollution also declined. Secondly, such facilties, for example, education, medical and job opportunties should be provided in rural areas. So, people can take the advantages of these facilities in order to live in there own place instead of moving towards large cities. To conclude, although there are plenty of solutions to tackle this issue, but in my point of view, building small towns for masses is the best way to solve this concern.