Students should be rewarded rather than awarded.

The behavior of teachers and school environment directly impacts on the academic progress and psychology of students. The learning, without pupil friendly environment, is impossible. Such a reality reflects the relation between disciples and instructors of academic institution. As a matter of fact, there should be modern pedagogy which centers the learner group's activities. The teachers, in this context should play the proactive role to form the interesting participation of students through reward. The traditional teaching method focuses on on punishment and centers the facilitators in which teachers are more active and students seem passive. Such teaching learning strategy lacks practice, exploits the interest of learners and imposes the individual ideas. This is just like parrot learning. Accordingly, such education system can not contribute to make creativit. Cosequently, the investment and entire effort become futile. The reward encourages the students as a result the instructors experience the desire of learners. Such a situation founds the intimacy between pupils and teachers. Since the academy understands the feeling of students, the education gets effective and improvement goes smoothly. In the conclusion, the reward makes the prosperous output. On the contrary, punishment makes adverse effect. So, students should be rewarded rather than punished corporally.