Today Many parents oranize extra classes after lessons or at the weekends. Give your opinion

The education is the most essential factor in the life of humankind. In recent years parents play a crucial role in the improvement of child's study. The argument that currently parents form additional courses after school is a subject that can be debunked or refuted by many people. Both merits and demerits of the argumentative issue will be displayed and a reasoned conclusion will be provided. On the one hand, students who have parents tent to be more involved in their study and they also have fewer behavioral problems. For example, according to educational reports state thet their academic perpormance is better to compared to the students whose parents are absent. It is commonly understood that it has numerous advantages of to be involved students additional classes after school day instead of wasting time to video games or watching violent media. Thus, the idea of arranging other courses for children after school or at the weekends can be supported. On the other hand, some people argue that establishing extra lessons after school day is a very tiring for students. For instance, the American theories of education claim that 70 per cent of students who participate in additional classes have some mental and health problems. It is clear that studying under pressure can reflect a number of illness including loss of memory, exhausting and other mental deseases. Therefore, the argument that organizing extra lesson for students after their classes by parents cannot be debunked. In conclusion, after examining the contradicting viewpoints it is obvious that arranging additonal courses after lessons has its drawbacks. As it is considered that instead of forcing students for additional classes they should be organized outdoor activities such as walking, hiking, playing games which help students to relax and gain energy for the next school day. It is hoped that parents should realize the adverse influence on children and organize some useful activities in the future.