Many people think governments should fund art, while others believe that artists should be responsible for funding their work.

Countless civilians state that the ministry must provide money for artwork. However, remaining individuals hope that the painters need to manage the amount for their job. In this essay, I am going to clarify these both views and give my opinion. There are several reasons why people consider support from authority for their paintwork. The proponents believe that the artwork become well recognized if government plays a role in it. Due to the fact that the party can easily influence the people by promoting the art towards them. Therefore, the workers can generate income without having any difficulties. I accept that the politics strength is needed in order to survive in this technological world. For example, the plethora of countries increase the art popularity by placing it in the exhibition as well as museum. Thus, the number of civilians get interest towards it. Still, opponents think differently by saying that the people should manage their art work. The defender feel that the additional support is not enough for all seekers. It is on account of the incapability to manage or provide promotion. In addition, the politics person can replaced by another person at a matter of time. Therefore, the unsteadiness situation occurs in the area of art. If the law and legislative is absent, the paint work will become invisible. Hence, I disagree with this point of view. For Instance, the ancient crafts and artworks are destroyed and demolished by the ruler in that time. Nonetheless, it is now protected by same ministry. Accordingly, it clears the wrong perception in people’s mind. In conclusion, though the people regard their work on their own, the politics support is essential to do so. I assert that guidance would be a pragmatic approach.