. Social media is becoming increasingly popular among all age groups. However, sharing personal information on social media websites does have risk. Do you think that the advantages of social media outweigh the disadvantage?

In this concurrent era, people have their digital gadgets like laptops, computers, mobile phones, and many others due to that they can easily work from home. However, despite it is difficult to get instant solutions to any queries regarding companies’ tasks and interrogation with companies, people, I still believe that the advantages of working at home outweigh the drawbacks. On the one hand, I concede that working from home, sometimes it may complicate to resolve any major problems like browser error or poor connectivity due to that people could not work properly or sometimes it may take a long time to fix that problem alone. It could be argued that people become lazy because they work in full of comfort consequently they may have sleepy or feel lonely as a result chances of mistakes would increase. Another downside is that people may disturb frequently by their family members or their children due to that they may interrupt to accomplish the companies’ work at a specific time. However, although the advantages to working from home are massive, I feel that people can work everywhere with their flexible time due to that work productivity and accuracy would increase. Moreover, an individual could save their extra expense of transportation especially those who are living far from the work place. Also, everybody could work according to their preference like they could were routine clothes instead of a uniform, select place according to their choice and can work without any under supervision of head. To conclude, although, I admit that working from home is sometimes troublesome for getting desire solutions in the connectivity of browser, however, saving extravagant transportation cost and work flexibility is the prominent goal of everyone. Therefore, I believe that the merits for the work at home more than demerits.