Social media caused violence in society

There are different views of Violence that happened in the present time. Some people believe that it caused by violence in entertaining media such as flims or news. However, others think that social problems affected the violence in society. In my opinion, social problems have more direct effect on violence behavior in society. The major social problems occurred in society are poverty and unemployment problems. Some people may encounter the lack of money and insufficient food, so those people have no choice. For this reason some of them have decided to steal or rob. Additionally, these problems can cause stress and mental illness issues. In society, there is aspect of violence which is mostly appeared in media. I believe that violence on media does not have the severe effect. For instance, some movies contains a lot of violence even the movies that target for children. However, if their parent look after them all the time, and give positive advice during watching those movies, these is the way to reduce the violent behavior for their kids. As It mentioned previously, people who encountered poverty situation cannot afford media from internet or television. According to their struggled life, working all day for money make them have no time to relax and get violent behavior from media. Although they do not gain violence from the media directly, they usually absorb that violence from the fundamental social problems anyway.