Show th paragraph illustrate the data of data message on egland uk canada

Irrefutably, it is a well observed fact that in the most nations, the junk food have taken the place of the ethnic cuisines. I am in complete agreement that fast food have many bad impact on the individuals as well as on the locality. This essay intends to analyse its effects and highlight my opinion. To embark upon, there are multifarious negative effects of the junk food on the health of the public. Firstly, it is a trigger of bad disease. In elaboration when masses comsumes excessive quantity of fast food then they will suffer from diabetes as well as obesity also because it contains countless bad substances which are very harmful. Apart from this, junk food is also unhygiene which creates many menaces on the individuals. To elaborate, people are unaware of that the food which they are going to eat is fresh or not because sometimes the food is stale due to which the consumers feel burning sensation and become prey of food poisoning. Eventually, because of bad ingredients used in the junk food leads to more health related problmes. On the other hand, it also have a positive effect on the society like people do not need to do any kind of physical work to get this food. In explanation, these are ready to eat meals person just have to give money to get this kind of food there is no need of other thing to get this kind of meals. Moreover, this food is also helpful for the person who has woraholics, so he can purchase it and eat it because this food is easily available every where and cheap in prize. To sum up, I pen down saying that aforementioned provide the a plausible agreement related to my perspective that junk food have many more bad effects on the public health. If anyone wants to eat this food so he/she needs to take in less quantity instead of eating it regular and in bulk