Visitors to England who travelled to

The sample under consideration reveals the information of the visitors to England who travelled four distinct places in Brighton from 1980 to 2010. The data is calibrated in the form pf percentage and given in linear form. The overall analysis suggests that the Pavilion was the most preferable place of the travellers from 1990 to 2010 where as the percentage of the visitors had constantly decreased at the Art gallery during the same time period. Moreover, from 1980 to 2010 the percentage of the travellers remained nearly same who enjoyed the festivals, but the pier gained the tourists attraction from 2005. At the fleeting glance, in 1980 the least preferred place was pier where the travellers percentage was 11 but the festivals got the highest tourist attraction which was tripled then the pier’s travellers. It is vivid that the tourists visited the art gallery the most in 1985 which was measured as near about 40% as compared to the 25% at pavilion, in festivals and upto 10% at Pier. On scrutinizing further, in 1995 the highest proportion of the visitors were measured as 49% at the Pavilion where as the lowest were 10 % at Pier. Futher more, the analysed percentage of the tourists were 25% who preferred the festivals and 20% at Art gallery in 1995. Apart from this, from 2000 to 2010 the percentage of the travellers had escalated from 11% to 21 %. The pavilion remained at the top most loved place by the tourists with the upto 30% in 2010 but on the other hand the Art gallery lost the tourist’s attraction and the data was measured as less then 10% in 2010.