enterprises in this day and age are trying to accentuate their goods in an innovative

There is an inevitable fact that advertisement now is playing a crucial role in commercial service in order to attract customers. Therefore, enterprises in this day and age are trying to accentuate their goods in an innovative way at all costs so that they are able to increase their revenue. While there are some drawbacks of this phenomenon, I would argue that the advantages are more than compensate for any disadvantages. In this essay, I am going to discuss a number of benefits and downsides of this trend. Let begin by looking at the upside of commercializing products as a novelty. One of the main beneficial effects is the customers’ rights. Which I mean that when firm publicize a merchandise as an innovation, their consumers could be attracted by those. And this is an opportunity for them to approach products with the cutting-edge functions. Moreover, the more customers are attracted the more revenue has been increased. In other words, people always have demands to experience new things. Thus, when a ground-breaking product is commercialized consumers will tend to purchase and experience that merchandise. This result in sale increasing for business which partly contribute to the nation’s economic growth. Apple, a mobile company, for instance, recently has launched a brand-new phone with three cameras and spent about 50 million on its marketing. With that interesting appearance and commercial, millions technophile were attracted and its total net sales in 2020 amounted more than 200 billion USD. On the other hand, despite these merits some demerits do exist which is impulsive purchasing. To be more specific, there are some people who fully trust in advert and always want to buy the newest products they might purchase for everything they see on the internet or TV advertisement. This leads to the issues that they will buy goods that unnecessary. Moreover, firm commercial also has its adverse aspect. Because of the competition in company turnover, some fraud producers can create hoax commercials to trick their clients. As a result of this, customers may mistakenly enjoy the products which are full of flaws. In a nut shell, in the light of aforementioned reason, I am convinced that the advantageous of pointing out the innovation of merchandise are more notable that its negative effects. Having said that, the disadvantages of this trend should not be overlooked and should be tackled in the long term.