Smoking should be banned in public areas. Describe

Nowadays, there can be seen an augment in the interest of smoking in all places, especially among the young generation. In my take, there are many disadvantages of smoking whether it is in public place or in private place. To begin with, Non-smokers can lead to harmful disease because of the harmful precipitates of the smoke and the ash of the ciggarettes. If the person is smoking in a public it can directly harm the health of a person who is around. Furthermore, according to the study, it has been discovered that, there are many chances of having a disease to person who doesn't smoke and have a problem with the smoke rather than the person who smoke because a smoking person is habitual of the smoke so that non-smoker's who are not habitual to the smoke. For example, if the person is smoking in a public park, there maybe many people around their including young and elderly people, patients and also there maybe some animals. The smoke of ciggarettes can be spread and can be inahkes by many people and animals. Secondly, the infectious disease can be spread easily to anyone. Even if they are smoking in a private place the smoke can be outspreaded anywhere. Moreover, the smoke with the viral diseases not only damages the body of the smoker, but also results in unfavourable outcome in the surrounding people. To exemplify, if the smoker is suffering from a viral diseases which can be spreaded by the breathe than the viral diseases can catch anyone near the smoker. In my conclusion, taking this into consideration, the smoking should be prohibited in the public places as it can harm many people and animals.