How has the development of international markets affected you as a consumer and your country?

As a consumer, I will have more options, enhance the living standards the prices of consumption goods, creating welfare gains for consumers Welfare gains through reduced costs of consumption may be larger than gains or losses through income changes. For my country, the international market helps to stimulate economic growth while also lowering unemployment and increasing employment opportunities for the employees. When my country is negatively affected by disasters such as drought or flooding, it seeks assistance from other countries on the worldwide market. The worldwide market facilitates the emergency supply of all commodities and services to meet the immediate demands of populations in my countries. In addition, It also reduces unemployment, generates more employment opportunities. Besides, International marketing leads to rapid industrial growth of the country. It creates demand for new products which enhances the scale of operations of industries. Various infrastructural facilities such as transportation, insurance, and banking are also guided by international marketing that contributes to the national economy.