Smoking should be banned and some people say that is not good. What is your opinion about it?

Smoking is dangerous for the health of both active as well as a passive smoker. Thereby, it's been argued that smoking should be completely banned, but it would not be reasonable to smokers. Hence some alternatives have been followed to conquer the adverse effect of smoking on the others life. To start with, there is no doubt, taking a breath in effective air by cigarette is as dangerous for individual as one person who is smoking. Consequently, Not only smoker's life in danger, but, all people's lives who are involved in surrounding, because of its cause thousand patients with cancer is fighting for their life, every day. Moreover toxic ingredients in cigarette pollution to air when that is air inhaled by respiratory patient, children, pregnant women for a long time, that works as position. As a result, baby born with this condition might suffer many disorders. On the other side, a total prohibition on the smoking is unfair to cigarette consumers. It is like snatching their freedom from them. According to the survey, 80% addicted people start their day with smoking. Without smoking they can not be able to provide good performance. There would be a big chance of loss in productivity Keeping all aspects in mind, there is a plethora of alternatives to tackle this situation. First of all, awareness among people can solve plenty of problems. As a result, some people might be quiet smoking. Moreover they start avoiding public places at smoking time. Last but not least, there must be rules, regulation such as fat penalty for a person who is caught smoking in public place. In the conclusion, smoking should not be banned because it would not be fair with addicted people. But it should be banned at public place. For this government and individuals need to come together to face this problem.