Smoking should be banned. At what extend

There are many of theories and medical studies have shown that smoking causes many health problems those who yield but also for people close by. In this essay I am strongly agree that it should be banned in public place. Smoking is not against the law, so individual you have freedom to smoke where you wish. Not everyone is aware about health hazard by smoking. Passive and active smokers both can release a large amount of tobacco smoke in environment and that cause inhalation by people within that environment. Everyone has a limit to adopt that poisonous air but after that, it can cause some serious health hazard. Disease like skin allergy, chronic obstructive pulmonary (COPD), Asthma and lung cancer and many others. Thus, why caution or warring had there on smoking products and before any visual of yield of smoking. However, there are more convincing facts and truth in favour of ban. First, we have to understand that it has been proven that tobacco consist carcinogenic compound which cause some serious health problems and this statement comes out by itself of tobacco companies because health is more important than the business. For an example, because of one smoker in any public place (public transport, restaurant, café and other) we can’t harm or take some serious health risk of any people. People’s good health is must important or should be the first priority of any nation. Overall, it is clear that it should be made illegal to smoke or consuming tobacco in public place, and also should be considered in crime. This would help improve health thousands of people and that most definitely positive development.