Many students are interested in study at universities in a foreign country

Many students are interested in study at universities in a foreign country. Some ones can go to the most prestigious universities and learn their favorite field in the best ones. I would like to discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this. Firstly, some of these students should live in campus accommodation at university. They learn to live in a group and this condition increase their social relationships. Secondly, they are familiar with different cultures and different languages. They should communicate with other students, teachers and other people and they have to improve their language skills. Additionally, they can increase their knowledge and skills about favorite field. on the other hand, they are alone and suffer from the feeling of homesickness. These people are very young and this situation is challenging for them. They may become acquainted with bad friends and be led astray. furthermore, they sometimes have to work to pay university and living expenses in that country. When they should work part time, they don’t focus on lessons. To sum up, studying at universities in a foreign country is often useful for students, and they can improve their knowledge and can become a valuable person for their community.