Describe your favourite neighborhood

I just tell you that our family know so numerous neighbour. Due to my father work as a clerk under government. Therefore we all are suffering from shifting one place to another that's why our family meet lot of person(neighbour). But one of my favourite neighbour is in rohtak where we spend our most of the time in our life. In his family their are six member living together in one house. It was very loving and caring person in my entire life. We all never meet this type of members also they have a girl children who is three year older then me and boy his age is similar like my age. In this family his father was very diligent and very kind in nature. He always in some notion about their children future. I heard the most of time when both parent are talk together and always worry about their children. Her mother always motivate and giving courage me for doing diligent in your life. Becouse life is very barely. His father suggest me for doing study for your better future. Also they always doing social work and always prepare to assist to anyone at any time at any cost. Also he bought a new car which is very nice and gave us a treat for this new car. They had been waiting for this movement for a long time. But his father want i white colour but the girl suggest and do sturbone for black color. And his father always do things which her children say.