Smoking is a bad addiction

In today's world, society has known that smoking is bad for their health. It damages mostly the lungs, throat and develops diseases like Asthma. However, since it is addictive, many people cannot find the strength to let go of it when they start. To begin with, tobacco has an ingredient that causes addiction. It is called "nicotine" and it is the thing that causes all of the dangers. When a human body interacts with nicotine, it never stops craving this chemical. For example, it can be seen that several teenagers that smoked once in their lives, become addicted to it so quickly and makes this a habit. Without a peaceful mind, it is extremely hard to quit once begin. Nevertheless, people can kick this regular. There are telephone lines for people who are attracted by nicotine can get psychological assistance without any cost. In addition, some communities gather smokers in one place and help them pass over this with the support of their equals. Furthermore, bans that government makes are a truly amazing way to prevent the damages of tobacco to non-smokers too. It is observable that these bans can be expandable and without interfering with the legislative right to have a personal space, this can be the solution to reduce it in the nations. To conclude, the usage of tobacco damages everyone that lives together under the roof of a country. The number of humans that makes this a habit can be decreased by a number of governmental legislation and some supports from loved ones or the communities.