Smoking impact of the worlds and should we ban it or not

Smoking is a major cause of serious illness and death throughout the world today. In the interest of public health, governments should ban cigarettes and other tobacco products. To what extent do you agree or disagree? The last hundred years have seen a rapid and dramatic development in the healthcare system as well as a better awareness about some health issues such as tobacco impact on societies across the world. However, an authorised banning of tobacco products is the most effective way to deal with these serious health problems. There are many benefits countries and peoples could gain from banning tobacco products. Most importantly, protect the future generation from this deterioration harme which could affect their health by causing fitale illnesses such as lung cancer. Therefore, parentes might insure (ensure) that their children could live more healthy and be more productive. Moreover, tobacco is also impacting family life by depriving children from living a normal and healthy life. That is because tobacco users are usually unstable and, thus children might suffer from social problems such as abuse. On the other hand, some may argue that the tobacco industry is a primary source of income for many poor families around the world and stopping these workers might be another significant issue. However, i believe those workers is one of the world’s governments' responsibilities and the ought to provide them with other jobs so they can look after their family. In conclusion, despite the fact that the tobacco industry is a reliable industry for many developing countries, tobacco impact is very serious and the local authorities should shoulder banning it as soon as possible.