Education is impirtant for success.

Education is an important issue in one's life. It is the key for our success and give many opportunities for the future. I agree that education is very key for our success. Education has many advantages for people. For instance, it illuminates a person's mind and thoughts. It helps to students to plan for work or pursue higher education while graduating at school or university. It provides to acquiring good career for job, having a good status in society and having a good self-confidence. Firstly, education gives us a good chance for acquiring a good career for our job and also provides better employment. Moreover, education polishes our mind, reinforces our thoughts and strengthens our characters and behaviours. It equips with information for general fields, especially what we need to master in our job career. Therefore, without education we may not survive properly nor having a descent profession. Secondly, with education we can gain a good status in society. For example, educated person is highly important for our society. They may teach others about morals, manners and ethics. Also these people can guide young generations to right way. In fact, being educated is an advantage to help our people and build strong society. Finally, education brings to being self-confidence. It is a great blessing for us to have self-confidence which leads many opportunities and success in the life. For example, it helps to manage specific tasks and tackle many challenges of life. We can overcome a lot of obstacles with self-confidence throughout our life. In conclusion, being educated undoubtly leads to being self-confidence, having a good career and having a good status in society. I strongly believe that education is the process of acquiring knowledge and information that leads to successful future.