Smoking can cause serious illnesses and should be illegal. with this views?

It is generally asserted that, smoking has detrimental effects on the health of people, it is the main root cause of various ailments and it ought to be banned so this essay will meticulously scrutinize why this habit is harmful. On the one hand, firstly, cigarette smoking considered to lower stress, second, with the hectic and busy lifestyle, these days, it is arduous for peoples minds to not be in constant turmoil and the reasonable prices of these products make it and easy solution for one to choose in order to be opted for. A good illustration of this is a college student has academic pressure and find their solace in smoking a cigarette. On the surface, the number of people surrounding them tempting them and suppress them to utilize it. Finally, the exorbitant price of products culminates to use cigarette and not abandon them. It is widely acknowledged that on the other hand, smoking can cause different kinds of illnesses such as respiratory disease and cardiovascular disease, having negative consequences. Some effects of smoking include bad breath, stained teeth and premature skin, in fact, it leads to a number of well-being problems, such as high risk of lung cancer and heart attacks and it may lead to addiction. Nonetheless, government should prohibit smoking and impose heavy fine. If the state imposes strict laws, the people should obey the laws and the rate of smoking decrease significantly. Therefore, impose tougher laws can assist the health of individuals in the nation and reduce numerous disease. In conclusion, this essay stated why smoking is harmful and in my opinion, it has a detrimental effect both on health and life. Indeed, impose stricter laws by the government will help achieve a better society.