Music to bridging people from different cultures and ages together agree or not

Many people feel that listen to songs are good alternatives to bonds with people from other cultures and ages. The song consists of musical instruments which create melody and heart-touches words. This essay will argue more about the function of music to bond people together. One reason that over periods of time, the colors of music were significantly changed. From the 1990s songs, we can hear the different words and also slang words which very rare to use in this era. This is the part of music that can bring people of different ages together, the younger generation will curious about some words they heard unique and the older generation not only explain it but also nostalgic some precious moments from the past. The second reason, sometimes the young generation know a few songs that were played by their parents earlier, and they will sing it together with the older generation as soon as they recognized it. Most of the time when people sing a song together they will end up immerse in that song and become in a harmony. Afterward, they will find the center point to get further relationships together. In contrast, for older generations are quite hard to get along with the younger people' type of music due to the rapid change of popular song nowadays. However, this is not the barrier for the different ages of the group to get along together because the younger can still keep up with the trend songs in the past. To recapitulate, music is a great way to bringing people together from the ages and cultures gap due to its ability to touch every heart of the listener and create beautiful harmony within them. Also, the midpoint to enjoy music together is both parties should at least have heard the song before to fulfill the gap which exists.