smoking and alcohol consumption are injurious to health then why does the business of tambaku and liquor still continue?

Undoubtedly, cigarettes and alcoholic drinks has been impacting on our health due to the consumption of others. As we know these hamper not only mankind, on the contrary would also environment. Thus, by viewing this, masses arise questions, like if these substances were harmful then why this would not be prohibited. In the following paragraphs, I will explore the reasons behind the consumption and why these items are still sold in market. On the one hand, people are taking these drugs due to addiction and for their happiness. First and foremost, folks think, especially youngsters, they look smart by taking liquid and tobacco. For instance, It is certainly true that these are the stress buster activities and people frequently forget their worries and tensions by having this. On the contrary, when individual were had more drugs, it would lead to accident and manifold health present problems, such as brain Tumor, cancer and a number of more and after a while one person addicted towards these activities. On the other hand, social acceptance and provide employment to citizens are the significant reasons of continuing this field. Primary, banning on strong drinks and on nicotine are impossible, in light of the fact that junk food to impact negatively on mankind's body. On the contrary an authority could not Ban junk food as folks love to take this food. Merely like junk meal these drugs are the individual's own choice. Having know their hazardous results masses socially admissible these items. Apart from that, the companies who are making these items has been imparting jobs to manifold labors, which improve the quality of society. Therefore, job opportunities and welcoming nature of society towards tobacco and alcohol, thereby still continue the business. In conclusion, although it is individual option, it impacts on others' health also. Thus, I believe that it should be banned in public places.