"Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

It is commonly said that today's children are facing more complications when compared to yesterday's. That is true in the sense of being into a harder challenger not only on the academic front but also social as well as commercial end. The causes will be discussed here. It is very important for children to excel in their age and become successful adults. As the global village is becoming more and more advanced, it becomes equally forceful for us to prepare for the fight which in turn triggers societies to push their juveniles during their learning stage. The other thing that is contributing to this ever rising pressure is the competition of bringing out the best of themselves and prove to be better than others. In other words, the race becomes more prominent than the objective. This affects the normal development of the mind which in turn results into institutional racism between the intelligent and the less intelligent. To stop such struggle among the young, there should be sense of understanding within the developmental institutions. Students must participate for the academic betterment, but not for social supremacy. The parents and family should also proactively get involved in promoting sportsmanship and help the individual to calm the eagerness to always be a winner. To conclude, it is very simple for the society to put the young in a situation where they compete to bring the outcome, but it is very difficult for them to accept the results. There should always be space for the personal development of the child which can profit the society in the long run.