Smartphones have caused more harm than good to our society Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

With the initiation of new mellinium, the world is hoovering around technological advancement. These advancement culminates positive as well as negative side effects. One of the major breakthrough of twenty first century is smartphones. Although the world is getting smaller and constricted with smartphones, there are major steback of it as well. These setbacks are discussed below. Smartphone has been a major technological market for last decade. The race to innovation in smart phone is being competitive day by day. The infrared rays and waves comming through these smart phones negative affect social ecosystem around us. According to researchers, the population of bees in world is decreasingf rapidly in the world. By next century, the population of bees would reduce tohalf. This would adversely affect food production as bees are major source of pollination. Next example is, there used to be large number of sparrows in world in last decade but with advancement of 4G and 5G services of mobile network, number of sparrows are only handful. Thus, this has disturbed the natural social ecosystem. In addition, many radioactive matrials used in manufacturing of smartphones has affected human health as well. The radioactive strength of mobiles would result in tumor growth and decreased number of neuron growth ion brain. Also, a reasearch has shown that, mobile phone vibrations would affect heart rate and might cause heart disease and high blood pressure. Mobile phones has crippled the communication ability of humans. In western world, a study has show that teenagers negotiating skills has reduced by more than 20% in comparision to previous generations. All of these issues would affect our society negatively. A society would be healthy only when its individual are healthy and sound. Smartphones have indirectly aided in increasing crime rates in world. Many individuals take negative advantanges of smartphones and its services. People use them for scaming other peoples. Many data are leaked through various smartphones applications. Recently, data of 5 billion users were leaked from facebook. These leaked data may be used for blackmailing people of other criminal activities. Many advertisements appearing in mobilephones would affect child psychology. With the increased use of mobile the problem of pronography in teenagers is increaseing as well. It has been found that many smartphones are used during kidnaps, blackmail and scams. Thus, with increase in mobile phones usage, criminal rates are also peaking. Therefore, everything has its positive as well as negative sides. It is our responsibility to identify those negative sides and control them. With the use of smartphones human as well as environmental helath is decreasing. In addition, smartphones has aided in criminal tasks as well. Improvement in smartphone technology has made human tasks swifter but it has adversely affected our social peace and security.