smartphones are being in classroom more than ever before. some people think that aids the learning process, while others think that it hinders it. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, modern technology has drastically change our way of learning and digital gadgets have become an inevitable part of student's life. Few people believe that it helps the pupil in acquiring knowledge of their field, while others assert that it impedes the overall development of the young ones. However, using mobile phones during in the learning process has its own pros and cons, which I shall discuss further in this essay, but I personally believe that drawbacks of this development outweigh its benefits. There are several advantages of using digital resources by learners which should be considered. Firstly, it saves the time of the students, as such resources which are available online can be obtain in the matter of seconds just by the few clicks. Secondly, information on the almost all aspects of life can be accessible from the internet, so it becomes much more easier for the infant to collect data on their particular subject and no need to open their textbook for the same. On the other hand, I think that consequences of using such technology can be more destructive for the school going pupils. First and foremost, students become so habituated of using such gadgets that they rely on the computers even for the small calculation and don't use their brain instead. Sometimes, due to this childrens failed to developed their logical and creative mindset and may find difficulties in their future. For example, some scholar prefer to use calculator in their cell phone even for simple calculation of 10*10. Moreover, habit of writing remain undeveloped in them as school fostered them to type in their computers from the very early age. In conclusion, indeed this advance technology are extremely useful for us, but it inhibit the progress of students if they started such gadgets at premature age.