Smart phones are considered essential by most people nowadays. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of mobile phones and state your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

By a large, smartphones are commonly used by most people in many parts of the world have become a heated debate recently. Actually, the citizens make full use of smartphones as necessary will brings along with many benefits. However, its drawbacks should not be overlooked. This essay is aimed at outlining both positive and negative features of this issue. Admittedly, there are numerous unambiguous merits. One of the outstanding advantages would be smartphones can help people to contact with others and update new information not only fast but also convenient. This would mean that city dwellers may make the most of different tools to chat as well as video call with their friends easily or read the news with one click stem from a lot of functions that smartphones provide. Another positive aspect worth taking into account is the users can be widely accessible through smartphones to colorful entertainment. An illustration of this is inhabitant can enjoy their favorite music also watch the standard films or multi-video on smartphones instead of going directly to the cinema. Turning to the other side of the argument. Despite those merits above, the majority of people who are hostile towards smartphones are considered significant, indicating the drawbacks that it might bring. The first limitation is that it can affect physical as well as emotional. By that I mean when the public is abused to use a smartphone, they may be indifferent to social activities. Additionally, being addicted to phones leads people to exhausting also affecting another their relationship. Another unfavorable aspect is that in some cases it may take people cannot concentrate on their job. This is due to the fact that the employees using smartphones will enable their work to be distracted, then they may face new challenges every day as well as cannot improve promotion prospects. All things considered, it is obvious that there are both advantages and disadvantages. However, I personally believe that strengths outweigh weaknesses. It would be better if inhabitants could use smartphones reasonably.