Do you like that liking your job is more important than how much money you earn?

Firstly, liking and enjoying job plays an undisputably important role in our lives because we have to spend a large amount of our time and our lives at work. If you get a job that pays really well but you cannot seem to get yourself out of bed in the morning because you dread your job so much, it is generally not going to get much better further down the road. Secondly, when people doing a fascinating job, they could have more fun, a good mood and more satisfaction with their job. Also, when they do it happily, the output would be impeccable and their salary will increase in the long run. For instance, a study conducted by a company in India has revealed that when employees feel comfortable and have supportive supeiors, they deliver better results. However, there is a widely held view among people that having a high salary job is more convenient to live nowadays. They claimed that doing a high earning career can earn a plethora of money and they should not have to worry about daily expenses and living costs. Nevertheless, if an individual does not like his profession, then he would commit mistakes frequently and always remain in stress, which might lead to drastic impacts on their health, family and social status.