Do you think that people can only be happy if they have a job they really enjoy?

Everyone all wants to have a position they enjoyably do. Unfortunately, few fortunate people can achieve that jobs. Other people have to put up with their job so as to earn money. They don’t live to work, they work to live. Does it mean that they aren’t happy? It is quite true when you see the commuters on the trains and buses in the morning. They are always full of tired. Pale-faced commuters are going to their offices or factories, where they spend next eight hours doing the job they find hard, boring and stressful. However, when you see the same people in the evening, they seem completely diverse. People who seem unhappy in the morning now smile a bit more. Instead of ignoring in the morning, they now smile and greet each other. In my point of view, this fact indicates that the happiness doesn’t entirely base on what job you do. It does depend on other things such as friends, family and good health. In particular, I have known many people who don’t have a dreaming job, but they seem really happy due to their families and comfortable lives. In conclusion, I believe that having a job you love doing is important as well as make you a happier person. However, the happiness does base on more than that. It involved in more important factors.