online learning and offline learning

In digital technology times, there is a wide range of activities which can be done virtually on the social networks and learning can be online. Many people know that learning which students and teachers are in real classes is offline whereas online learning is different. By using electronic devices connected with Internet and creating virtual class rooms, people can see the other faces and talk to each other. First of all, online and offline learning all help education become effective. They give knowledge from teachers to students in many countries. Secondly, the most different between two of them is the places where studying takes place. On one hand, it requires people to gather in one real place. On the other hand, online learning does not require teachers and learners to be in the same place. This means they can stay at home or anywhere appropriate and make sure that connection is stable for running the virtual classroom. In conclusion, online and offline learning have advantages and disadvantages; however both of which all have one reason for existing that is helping learning more effective.