Is it as important for older people to learn and study new things as it is for young people?

By and large, learning plays as a paramount importance of human being development and progress throughout history. So vital is the learning issues that individuals' success is entirely depends on their knowledge. In this case, what attitude should be used on learning of older people is still controversial. Many are of vantage point that old people should be learn new thing as the youth do. I firmly concur with this view and, in what follows, I will delve into two corroborative reasons to support my ideas. First and foremost, the reason why it is prudent course of action to study new thing for older individuals lies in the fact that it fortify the bond and relationship between old people and young ones. Due to rapid technological development, the life-style expose a considerable changes compare to the past. The youth are such a group that persue and adopt with these new technology at first. As a compelling example, nowadays youth have inclined to utilize their smart phone in all aspect of their life. They do whole shopping process online. Even though they socialize with their friends in the internet. In contrast, in the past people had to go to the shopping center for their needs and also cafe houses were the center of socializing with friends. It goes without saying that If older people inclined to have a good relationship with young age, they should have a common conversation with them. To achieving this, they have to familiar with the most common conversation of young age, which concern the new technology development mostly. Another equally important reason is that learning new thing improve older age's health. Human brain is the core of individual's thoughts and behaviors. Like other organism of body, particular actions leads to developing of brain. It is axiomatic that food play as a key role for body growing and doing exercise improve our tissue in the healthy manner. The particular exercise for brain is study and learning. As the age increase, the health of brain put in danger and folks should be casious regarding their mental health as they pay much attention to their physical health. A recent research conducted by University of Amirkabir shows that people with less time of study during a day expose to forgetting diseases in their old age. To sum up, having analyzed the aforementioned notion, one can assuredly deduce that learning new materials are necessary for older people. That is because not only they can fortify their bond with young group, but also it directly affected on their mental health.