smacking children is the best way to make them disciplent while studying. discuss your views and do you think its right?

A range of people believe that hitting children or physically abusing them is the best way to make them disciplent or help them concentrate only on studies. On the other hand, there are people who consider this to be illegal and irrelevant. In this essay, I will present my viewpoints on the topic that smacking children is the best way to make children disciplent while studying. I believe that physica; l abusing someone just for the sake of study is obviously intolerable as this cause emotional, mental and physical tension in a child and they may grow up with a thought that hitting or abusing someone is the best way for everyone to study. This leads to a criminal mindset which is not only wrong for the person who is doing it or the person who is experiencing it but its wrong for the whole generation. this is evident from the points that smacking children to make them more disciplent while studying is not right and should not be continued.