a lot of old people are suffering from lonliness these days. They are also lack physical fitness. what are problems. how to solve this problem?

Man is a social animal, any person can not live without any other companion because if we are surrounded by family freinds and our wellwishers we feel sense of joys, it feel us invigorate which not only help us to over come negatity but also increase our positiveness This is the reason why person need some partner in their life as a soulmate which live their life together till death. Need of one person in your life become more important when you become old because of it sufferings too increases and if that person is your spouse then it be nothing else better. As we sees as we become older and older our sufferings add on in our lives which be more painful if you are alone. lonliness is culprit of all sufferings. High blood press, diabetease mellitus, parkinsonisms artheritis arhtherities and forgetfullnessnis some of the major diseses which affects in oldage persons in short physical fitness is major problems in old peopple many times they were bed riddenand need health care assistance this problems become more aggravetd if sufferer live alone or away from their residential area where other needful things are not availabke near by this problems is solved not leaving them alone in home if possible better to shif them in old age home. encoraging personc to live society