An increasing number of professionals such as professors, doctors, engineers, physicians are leaving their developing countries in search of better standards of living and quality of life, higher salaries, access to advanced technology and more stable political and economic conditions in developed countries. ljqoo

The following reason may cause the situation to happen. Firstly the developed countries can provide a higher salary, as well as work environment. People are natural wanna go ahead. The developed countries can provide better research condition as well, which can help the professional to develop their speciality. Secondly, the higher education gives them more opportunities to choose the life they want, living in a developed country obvious can have better life quality than living in a poor country, their children can gain a better education resource as well. In additional, their family need to invest a huge effect to support their children to be a professional. The same job in a poor country many get less salary with higher stress, it is understandable for them want to be valuable in proportion to the amount of effect they demand. However, there are some soulutions to solve this problem. On one hand, the developed countries can provide programs to support the professionals, for example exchange, internationship or free futher education. On an other hand, govenment can provide some support to the local business in order to rise the salary of those specialisy. The media infurence also very improtant, insteaed showing the dddddddfn