some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior. others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences.

Many people these days think that the tourists to foreign lands must be wear tradition customs and the traditional rules, while other people do not agree with the claim and have to accept their culture variation. This essay will argue the diversity of cultures and to what extent people should mimic the local clothes and adapt to their behavior-manner. Nowadays, the diversities in the cultures over the civilizations of the world had strike our interests, one of the most issues were debatable is the local customs of the countries, people who claimed that visitors have to adapt to their culture and wearing their local customs, which is kind of respect for citizens to feel comfort when they are handling with local people, for instance, when visit the rural areas is expected from visitors to wear their traditional customs, as well as the traditional outfit typically worn by men is made of one-piece-full-body covering dress called a “dishdasha”, similarly to woman is handmade full-covering-dress usually black with red patterns. Generally, wearing national customs might be feel more friendly and hospitality towards tourists, when it comes to dealing with local people. On the other hand, people believe that should be accept the variation of cultures with overlooked their races, ethnicities and religions, which will raise our horizons and awareness towards the differences, indeed it can help our countries to increase their economic aspects, as well as expand their knowledge and experience, in particular share their foods and goods and music, furthermore cultures shapes our identity and influences our behaviors. In conclusion, this essay argued people who claimed that tourists have to follow traditional outfits of visited countries, while others do not, in fact today’s world if we all are able to respect variations cultures, values and beliefs, life would be better, In my opinion, cultures diversities mean merging different cultures and preserve our distinct identity simultaneously.