some people are of the view that industries and multinational companies and no the government should pay for the coast of ways to clean up the pollution they have created .

The problem of pollution which was always debatable issue has now become more controversial with many folks claiming that this issue is developed by firms and international organisations, so they should pay fund to mitigate this obstacle. however the rest go adverse it and hold a view that it is a responsibility of higher authorities to abolish this meanace. The following paragraphs would shed light on both views and this will lead to a logical conclusion. On the one hand, there are plenty of reasons why government need to pay for claiming wastage and dust particles. The first and foremost, industries already equip money through taxes. These firms and MNC's have to pay some amount of fund in order to contribute their role towards society. To illustrate, one of my relative has one industry and he pay thousands dollars every month for cleaning the air pollution. Secondly, it is the duty of government to clean the environment as they have a huge budget. If government allocate adequate aid towards this hurdle, it would definitely mitigate. Hence, it is apparent that why some people are in the favour of this view. On the other hand, international companies and the firms are developing polluted environment day by day. The most pivotal aspect, there is a huge burden of manifold services on government, such as, education, road facilities, and healthcare. Thus, if these organisations pay fund for cleaning dust particles, it would reduce that strain of government. Adding to the fact, since a industry emits obnoxious gases in the air, folks has faced health ailments. So, it's the moral obligation of them to curb this menace. Along with this, these advances on huge profit by selling these MNC's earn huge profits by selling their products, and if these forms pay for the cost of ways to clean up the polluted environment, it would improve the society. In my opinion, I would say, both should take step forward in order to come curb this obstacle as by doing this it would improve easily. In conclusion, although toxins substances are being produced by Industries, it does not mean administration should not involve in this process. However, both should take responsibility to reduce the contimination.