Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Wealthy people have that opportunity to help the others is a popular belief of some people. I strongly agree, the most rich persons in society are doing help to the other people. On the one hand, current situation of outside the world has lake of poverty. Moreover, there are so many people are suffer with hungry. there is no proper food to eat. For example, In 2020 the pandemic of COVID-19 number of people loss there jobs and so many are effected with that disease at that time many kind hearted people are come foreword to help they are doing so many helps to others. Not only that one there are many incidents. On the other hand, there are many reasons for people to help, the number of persons are helping for frame, some more are help for there happiness. But most of the rich persons are helping poor people for popularity. For instance, taking photos and video while doing donations and posting in the social media to get viral. And some are posting for encouragement. Not only rich person are help there many middle class people also helping the other for there self satisfaction. In conclusion, i agree that being rich is making opportunities to help people. There are so many trusts are there number of celebrities and big personalities are helping the the other peoples like, In the COVID-19 pandemic period many rich persons are help for many. So many are helping for became viral and famous, and some are help for personal happiness.