Sleepless in the used in the past what do you think is a reason behind this what are the effect on individuals and people around them

In the modern world individuals are came to sleep less as compared to the past majority of people tend to spend long hours on their working and they focus on the future careers however they do not receive proper energy from sleep which may result in this comfortness I believe shortage of sleep have many fact and often reduce deficiency which I will discuss in further paragraphsThere are many reasons why people take less sleep the first and foremost reasons people to work hard to earn enough money as well as students give more time to their study instead of sleep to elaborate lifestyle of people has changed and individuals need to be active in the achievement of success in every field due to which they take less sleep for instance University fees are too costly due to which some people do work after college time because of the battle to complete the work they do their work at night for long hours than other reasons technology development changes sleep pattern of people's lives because individual to be online 24 hour 7 days does people are busy in their lives because of their work and higher studiesNevertheless taking less sleep has a fact the life of a primary is a tiredness of citizen can cause a stressful atmosphere which influences negativity on the other people to explicate if individuals take less sleep because of the burden of their work then they cannot get proper energy due to which their stress level increases for example employees mood impacted by the misbehaviour of their employees more our individuals productivity will be reduced in addition students get bad result you to which disposal their parents moved as well as their teachers as a result lack of fresh thyme can give negative to others individuals to conclude many people are not getting the right amount of Trans because of the button of their work and studies however it affected people around them I believe that less sleep can reduce the work efficiency and productivity which is not beneficial for their future