Since the dawn of human civilisation, poverty has always been a grave concern that is upsurging with each passing day at an alarming rate. In my opinion, an inclination in illiteracy and unemployment are the biggest reasons behind this menace that can be curbed by providing jobs’ opportunities and free education to poor ones.

Since the dawn of human civilisation, poverty has always been a grave concern that is upsurging with each passing day at an alarming rate. In my opinion, an inclination in illiteracy and unemployment are the biggest reasons behind this menace that can be curbed by providing jobs’ opportunities and free education to poor ones. To begin with, plenty of factors are aggravating this issue. The first and foremost is, illiteracy. More specifically, in contemporary days, illiterateness is roaring day by day owing to which people are unable to get jobs’ opportunities. Moreover, if they are employed then they are hardly getting enough to make their both ends meet. The Second reason is depriving of quality education. Comprehensively, in number of nations, underprivileged people are still devoid of quality education due to which they are lacking in those aspects that are necessary for a good job. Thirdly, some developing are diverting money on civil wars as well as terrorism because of which their citizens are becoming poorer. To get around this trouble, it should be government onus to help needy ones by providing them essential facilities. I believe, green flags should be given to more and more educational institutes so that poor people can get free as well as quality education since education is the basis pillar towards nation’s health and prosperity. Moreover, ministry ought to open skill development centres where such people can learn vocational as well as practical skill to foster their lives. Last but not the least, free homes should be announced for poor people if government has enough or surplus funds. To conclude, undeniably, poverty has become a demon these days that is gulping a number of lives. Hence, I think, by producing jobs’ and quality education, this problem can be suppressed.