Increased involvement in video games

Access to computers has significantly got a boom in recent decades. These days majority of citizens have got their hands on computers. Not only have adults shown interest, but also small children know how to operate computers and play video games. This essay will discuss surge in child's decision making abilities and one can build a career in gaming field as prominent benefits along with drawbacks Primarily, the vitally imperature advantages of playing Video games are that child's ability to react and take right decisions in any intense situation will be astonishing. Indeed, it is not a sudden process, it takes time and results are gracious if one is regular. For example, these days children are playing PUBG which demands their players to think, be attentive and take right decisions otherwise they will loose. By the influence of this game, children are usually very attentive and efficient in making decision fort hem and how to react. Additionally, gaming sector is becoming the most the paid and demanding sector for professionals even for underdogs. One can get a of opportunities to start their career by joining several national as well as international teams but for one to be successful, one have to work restlessly; however one can surely be successful if one tries Asserting further, the significantly important disadvantages of playing video games are child's addictiveness and less exposure to physical activities. Admittedly, video games are fun to play for relaxation unless it leads to addictiveness of games. For example, In India people frequently see the news of children getting addicted to game and having becoming victims of various disorders. Not only having severe disorders but there are also some cases in which children stole money or used credit cards to do in-app purchases. Additionally, the often involvement of games reduces children's time for physical activities and playing outdoor. Although, video games are also relaxing and fun but cannot owerweighs the aid of physical activities to one In conclusion, today, almost every house has a Computer and many children play computer or video games Playing video games have severe benefits and as well as consequences on children. This discussed about the increased efficiency in reaction time and decisive making property and also one can build their career in gaming, as the vital advantages; however addiction to games and physical Consequences as the and worthwhile drawbacks of the same.