Since, it is argued by myriad people that punishment should

Since, it is argued by myriad people that punishment should be equal to those who perform illigal things whether they are mature or immature. I agree with the said notion. However, i can not neglect the efforts of juvenile homes as well. To embrak on, as we know nowadays teenagers are completely influenced by their peer groups instead of their guardians or parents. Due to this, they are being indulged into sinful acts as it could be a matter of theft, robbery, kidnaping, or rape cases. For example, according to the news published in The Times Square, in 75 %cases adolscents are observed guilty. Sometimes, they do deliberately as they were told by their gang that if they are caught red handed, either u will be released on bail or will be sending to children's prison. Furthermore, if we talk about the safety of women, in this matter, we can not run from the reality that incidents of rape cases are occuring every day and in most cases, people under 18 are found blamable. For example, in 50% cases they target small school girls and first they rape them and Simultaneously kill them brutely in order to destroy the evidences so that they could escape from trial. On the other hand, those who oppose have different opinions that some cases, young public are guided by experienced criminals and are given temptations in order to help them in crimes, whereas they are innocent and become the target of unnatural complexes. comsequently, they admit their mistakes and beg for mercy so that they can improve themselves. To conclude, Yet, law is parallel for everyone. I would say, the rapist, the murderer should be punished for their dreadful act if they are found guilty in investigation. Nevertheless, Government should give the chance to those who considers that they committed a mistake.