On the verge of 21st centry all sort of technologies are surging glabally. It is widely believed that robots will be effected with harmful impacts on community, whereas on the contrary they play an essential role in down the road. this essay will discuss both sides

On the verge of 21st centry all sort of technologies are surging glabally. It is widely believed that robots will be effected with harmful impacts on community, whereas on the contrary they play an essential role in down the road. this essay will discuss both sides of argument in detail znd provide evidence aslo why detremrntal for the future life. A growing body of research suggested robots have a generally positive effect on society. One key benefit is that, robots do manual jobs quckly as well as create free, extra time for people to spend doing what they want. this can bad to make life easier, improve our qualityof life. coming to the reason robots can do every thing with out having a rest and without doing mistakes as well. Taking Tashkent textiles as an examples, robots can do packing and sewing in same verdors. However there are also negative impacts which must be considered. once linear issue is that people used to become dependent on robats. as a result we will lose different skills. This means that unemplayment will rise people will be replaced by machines. The main couse is that, less human interaction, people will a dopt to do their works with robots. This leads to bigger problems. For instances poverty and crime will rise markedly. In conclusion, while robots can benefit to future life they can also diminish the action of people. In my opinion having some positive effects I strongly belive robots are not generraly benefical.