Nowadays, many prleople go to shopping in free time, shopping replaced kany activities that people choose as there hobby, this postive or negtive development

Today markets are stocked with alluring products, due to globalization, and owing to this fact doing shopping is trending nows as a leisure time activity. however, this practice brings mixed bag of both boon and bane, which will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs before forming an opinion First and foremost, there are some masses of society, who vehementely conted that this tendency is not fruitful for society. Firstly it create hole in everyone's pocket. 8n simple words, when youngsters do shopping unnecessary and they become extravagant spendthrift person of society. As a result, they will have to face financial instability and they will become not only debtors, but also face some mentally disorders. Moving ahead, this tendency is totally exploitation of raw materials because, doing shopping without need is not only waste of money, but also waste of products. Thus, the next generation can may get deprive from it Further more, it brings the materialistic attitude in masses of society. To be justified, youngsters do shopping because of their habit, whenever they have no money for buying they indulge in illicit activities to cater their need such as murder, smuggling, kidnapping and so on. Thus it will increase the delinquency rate in country On the other hand, with regards to brighter side of this phenomenon, which cannot neglected. Firmly it open gate way of more job and business opportunities and improve money circulation in market. To be specified, when people buy or purchase thing regularly then products demands are on peak in markets and to cater this need companies increase production as well as new shops and malls are open in markets and more and more people get employment. Therefore standard of living will be increased in future. Further more it is a boon to keep pace with modern epoch as visiting markets and shopping is introduce with new technology and fashion and other new products. Consequently they can became famous charractor of society and their way of living is followed by society. In conclusion, as per my above discussion, it has both merit and demerit. However it is reckoned by me that disadvantages of this phenomenon always outweigh over the advantages, because society can face money problems and can choose illegal activities