Show the similarities and differences between Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City.

In Vietnam, two cities are the largest and most well-known. One of them is Hanoi, and the other one is Ho Chi Minh City. Both of the towns have specific characteristics, but they still have some beautiful similarities. There are many reasons why Hanoi seems like Ho Chi Minh City. First of all, each has a lot of famous landscapes. Hanoi is renowned for its cultural places such as Hoan Kiem Lake or Dong Xuan Market. Similarly, visitors who came to Ho Chi Minh City are impressed by the beauty of the Notre Dame Cathedral of Ben Thanh Market. Moreover, both Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City are economic centers, which keep an essential role in the country's economy. Since Hanoi is the capital of the country, there are many appealing festivals organized here. Like Hanoi, Ho Chi Minh City has always attracted investments from foreign countries as it is the biggest commercial center of Vietnam. Despite their similarities, these cities are different in weather and style. Firstly, Hanoi is in the North of Vietnam, so it has four seasons: spring, summer, autumn, and winter. In contrast, Ho Chi Minh City only has two seasons: rainy seasons and sunny seasons. Another difference between the two cities is the style. Hanoi is more ancient for these old streets and houses. Visitors who come to this city can be impressed by the beauty of thirty-six streets and old buildings with red brick roofs. On the other hand, modern and active life is distinctive of Ho Chi Minh City. Many gorgeous buildings are affected by Western architecture. To conclude, Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City have their beauty. Both cities have specific characteristics, but they still have some beautiful similarities, making the civilians and visitors forget.