Show how watching a movie in a cinema can be different from watching a movie at home.

It is true that there are some differences between watching movies in theaters and watching them at home. As far as I know, this situation occurs due to many differences in space and quality. Now I will explain clearly. It can be said that this situation can be caused by a number of main reasons. One of them is the difference in quality when we watch movies in two places. At the cinema, we experience the feeling of watching on the big monitor, creating a real feeling like being lost in the world of the movie. Another factor leading to the difference from the cinema that is the wide monitor with 4D quality will create a clear view, helping us easily pay attention to the movie. One of the outstanding reasons related to the difference of cinema is the human factor around. At the cinema, there are many seats for many people, so in addition to the person accompanying us, we're also watching a movie with everyone, we can scream the whole hall when faced with a horror situation, or cry when seeing touching situations. All bring more excitement to the viewers, as well as increase the attractiveness of the film. Nevertheless, while watching movies in the house, the screen quality is quite small and not very realistic, we can only see on the small screen, sometimes it has a transmission error. It makes us noisy and loses interest while watching. Moreover, there is a difference in movie content, most movies on TV are just TV series, while in theaters all are famous movies that have just been released. All of this says that watching movies at home is less enjoyable than at the cinema. In conclusion, there are some differences between watching a movie in a cinema and watching a movie at home. Therefore, I hope a large screen TV with an affordable price will be released soon in the future