It is argued that a little homework make children have more freetime for themselves and learn more their skills

It is argued that a little homework make children have more freetime for themselves and learn more their skills. Children are spending a huge amount of time learning in a day. Children are spending a huge amount of time learning in a day. The time of a day is only 24 hours, the time spent studying at school has taken up more than 10 hours of children. This amount of the time to sleep and eat also seems to have ended a day. Children do not seem to have any time to relax their minds and have fun with friends. This causes great stress and fatigue for the children. Doing less homework will help children have more time to eat and rest that helping children develop physically and mentally. Children will have more time to be able to participate in activities such as drawing, singing, swimming, playing the piano. Improve the knowleges and skills that they have and help them feel more comfortable and active. Children will know what they like and are good at better, which will help them easily orient themselves for the future.