In many counties people are concerned about the numbber of children who are overweight. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In the modernized world, a great deal of people have been concerning regarding the number of obese children. There are several causes and possible solutions, which will be written further. First of all, unhealthy eating lifestye is a major reason of this issue. Due to the reason that plenty of chilren are engaged with past food, which is full of obesity factors. Fast food takes less time and effort to make, therefore always do children prefer fast food. Secondly, athelic ability of children has been reducing, since means of sophisticated technology developed. As an illustration, nowadays a plethora of children play virtual games rather than real ones. Because games played via technological devices, are significantly engaging and interactive that lure attention of chilsren easily. This problem can be addressed by altering eating habits to robust lifestyle, such as vegetables, fruits and home-made meals. As a consequence, nutrients and vitamins can give a hand, so as to get rid of obesity. By the same token, the solution is for the parents to limit consumption of mobile devices for their childen. Children ought to utilize them during no more than 2 hours per day. Additionally, daily physical activities are, also crucial in order to keep fit. At the final analysis, I ponder that consuming too much fast food and electronic devices cen be tackled by altering eating system and limiting usage of technologies.