Should young people be telling adults what to do

Currently, the younger generation is becoming more conscious of the world's problems, and, like Greta Thurberg, they are calling for adults to change to improve their lives. Some people believe that they are too young and inexperienced to instruct adults. However, I feel that young generations should share their perspectives to boost adult consciousness and help them improve their lives. Opponents of this concept believe that young people are too young and inexperienced to make decisions for themselves. This can't be denied. However, young people sharing their minds provides an opportunity for adults to reflect on their failings and work together to improve their lives. Adults, despite their maturity and experience, might still have a lot of flaws. They are sometimes scared to speak up in conversations for fear of public censure, but young people are acutely aware of the negative consequences of one issue, they speak up to safeguard their own life without regard for public opinion. Furthermore, due to technological advances, young people will be able to learn, update, and engage in free scientific research sessions over the internet. If they do speak up, I'm sure they have done much research and want to encourage people to change their minds and behavior. I am convinced that the younger generation is entitled to a voice since they have the right to protect their future lives and wish to make the world a better place. Young people, like everyone else, have the right to speak their minds in today's society. They are dynamic and always looking forward. They are aware that there is a range of problems surrounding them that adults have chosen to ignore rather than deal with. They speak up as a source of motivation and inspiration for those around them to change. For example, Greta Thunberg, a 17-year-old activist, spoke out about climate change at a conference in 2019. She seeks to influence people's behavior to lessen the consequences later on. Furthermore, young people are always hoping for a bright future. They speak up not to brag, but to make adults aware of reality and encourage them to make changes. Adults may not always solve problems, but thanks to the call from young people, they will have to reconsider, and leaders will have to change to provide a good life for the next generation. Mature people are not always right, they also need to listen to the opinions of young people to improve themselves. We need to listen to everyone, even young people. This helps us to have an objective view of everything and makes our lives better. So I think young people should tell and share with adults what to do.